Prepared cheesy BabyCorn PizZå!!😍😋

Greetings!
Welcome you all to my blog with love, smile and positivity...!!
And welcome October, New month, New page and new wishes..

Pizza is a kids favorite party recipe. Not only kids even we all love pizzas! In my family all the kids love pizza. So they asked me to make often. But I make once in a while.

Try this absolutely delicious combination of baby corn and sweetcorn in a pizza. Other than these two, I have also added tomato and onion to make it look more colorful. Zucchini can also be added. Kids like their pizza more colorful and interesting so they are sure gonna love this babycorn pizza too. Now a days it is a ritual at home to prepare pizza in a month. So I basically try various combinations of vegetables in pizza
I prepared tomato pizza sauce which could be stored in the refrigerator for 7 to 8 days and bought fresh pizza base for this recipe.

I am a foodie from Bangalore who loves eating and I love making new dishes and trying new recipes from different cuisines with some variations by adding my own twist to it.

So let's try this Babycorn Pizza-

●Spread pizza sauce over the base.

●sprinkle Mozzarella Cheese.

●Place Babycorn shown in the pic.

●Place tomato cubes, onions cubes and sweetcorn.

●Place Black Olives.

●Sprinkle some more cheese over it.

●Plac in the oven tray and put in the oven for 15mins.

●Sprinkle some Oregeno and chili flakes.

● Cut in the equal parts.

● Enjoy the Hot Pizza immediately!

Hope you will enjoy this with your family, freinds and kids!
I only share recipes wich are liked and tested by my family members and friends.
Keep supporting Me and encourage me by voting this post.
Warmly thanking you for reading this post and giving your time here.

Stay connected..😊with love...❤takecare...😇

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency