Lip smacking- stuffed Chilli Garlic Parantha!!

Welcome to my blog beautiful souls! Hope all are fit, fine and happy with their loved ones.

In India Paranthas are very common in every household. Each region has it own variations to make. In Rajasthan the main meal have Roti/Parantha or any thing relates to flatbread. I am from Rajasthan and I know how, Paranthas are important in our life🤭. I remember, in my school days, I used to take paranthas made up of desi ghee ,in my tiffin box . And they were simply delicious whether they were plain flatbread or the Stuffed ones.

My husband always prefer to have something different instead of Plain chapati,when he works from home. So most probably I make the paranthas at the noon in our lunch instead of dinner.
So in my today's blog i am sharing a recipe of Garlic chili Parantha.

So let's begin-


INGREDIENTS -

garlic- 2 pods
Red Chili-1 tbspn
Oil/clarified butter-half cup
Wheat flour- 2 cups
Water- as required for kneading the dough
Carom seeds- ½tspn
Salt- as required
Chat masala- ½ tspn.


METHOD

1.In a large bowl take wheat flour, salt and carom seeds. Knead a soft dough with the help of required water. Keep aside the dough for 15 mins.

2.take garlic .

3.finely chopped half garlic and take half grated garlic.

4.add red chili powder.

5.add salt.

6.add chat masala. Mix it properly.

7.now divide the balls.

8.dust the dough with some wheat flour.

9.heat a skillet.

10.roll the parantha.

11.spread enough amount of butter.

12.brush the parantha with the mixture of garlic and chilli.

11.now start pleating it with the helps of hands.

12.and at last begin to roll it like a ball.

13.dust some flour and roll it in circle.

14.put this parantha into meduim hot skillet.

15.flip and cook from another side.

16.grease with oil from both the sides and cook well till brown spots appear. Roast from both the side.

And it's ready to serve with pickle or boodi raita(Curd). You can also have it with curry.

It's delicious Garlic parantha😋

I hope you will like this and must try this recipe with your loved ones it has amazing taste.

All the photos and content are mine own.
Keep supporting Me and encourage me by voting this post and thankyou for giving your time here
.

Stay connected..😊with love..❤takecare..🥰

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency