My Valentines Day Treat To Myself

Today it's Valentines Day and it's a day that everyone celebrates no matter the race, ethnicity, religion and culture. It is a very special day not only to couples but to singles as well 😉

I am a very busy guy since I am the only person around my house who can do chores especially during these times that we have been struck with a calamity. Anyways today I decided to show love to myself. I know it sounds selfish but if you can't even love yourself then you don't any right to love other people. That is why I said earlier that even singles can celebrate Valentines Day 😅. Show love to yourself and treat yourself every once in a while especially after all the hard work you have done 😁

img_0.42689915806458545.jpg

I found this post in Facebook that our local pizza store Dhodz Pizza is having a Valentines Day Special Pizza. From the looks of it the pizza is in a form of a heart which is nice so I went there to see it for myself. Since today is a special day I decided to wear my favorite clothing 🤩

To my surprise they also had a booth for couples to take picture of themselves. Well since I don't have a partner so I went in there all alone. I maybe alone but I am quite happy with my life as it is 😁

As you can see it is a simple yet nice booth to say the least and you might already noticed but I am not called PinkHub for no reason 😅🤣. This is why I said I wore my favorite clothing for today. It is simple I know but I love it. I only wear this on very special occasions just to show off that I am a 100% certified Pinkaholic.

img_0.43693892246111293.jpg

So I happily went home and tried to look at the pizza if it really is a heart shaped pizza. It really is a heart shaped pizza omg 😍. The pizza they are offering have two different flavors & toppings in a single pizza which is really meant for couples but I don't mind. With my body size I am already considered as a double (I can eat food for two people 😂 by myself). The combination I chose was Ham & Cheese and Hawaiian Overload.

img_0.19177551498205067.jpg

Just look at that mouth watering combo *phew. Both of these are my favorite so it really is a special treat for me 😚.

And that's it guys, thank you for reading my humble blog and Happy Valentines Day to everyone. Hope you have a wonderful and loving day today! Cheers!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now