[Eng\Esp] Flavors of my land / Sabores de mi tierra

11111.png

Greetings my beautiful people of HIVE. Infinite blessings to all.

Today I felt like making some crunchy empanadas with an aromatic coffee for my breakfast. It is hard to find a Venezuelan who does not like an empanada and you, my friend reader, if you make it with what I am about to show you, it will become one of your favorite breakfast or dinner.

Being the empanada one of our gastronomic traditions and the livelihood of many mothers who get up early to work on their own, in order to support their children.

9.png

In my country Venezuela they are sold in many places in cities and towns and especially in coastal areas, becoming one of the economic activities of the place. Its dough is made with corn flour, its shape is half moon and they are filled with ground meat, shredded meat, mussels, guacuco, chicken, cheese with plantain, queen pepeada, you just ask for that mouth and we will please you. And as I told you, today I eat more than one empanada.

I checked my fridge and I had cheeses, there is more delicious. With the semi sweet dough it is delicious.

I share with you the ingredients.

correcta ingles.png

Place 2 cups of corn flour in a pot, add salt, sugar and water. Before adding the water, set aside a little to check that it is not too loose.

IMG_20210827_202806.jpg

Allow the flour to absorb the liquid.

IMG_20210827_202924.jpg

Knead until it becomes compact and forms a ball that is soft to handle..

IMG_20210827_203006.jpg

Grate the cheese and place a plastic wrap to incorporate the dough ball and stretch with the fingertips.

2.jpg

It should be thin.
1.jpg

Add the grated cheese.

3.jpg

Lift the plastic to form the crescent.

4.jpg

Shape with the tip of a fork.

5.jpg

Despegar
6.jpg

Place a pot on the stove with enough oil and wait for it to heat up well.

7.jpg

8.jpg

Let it brown on both sides.

9.jpg

I tell you that I couldn't stand it, the first one that came out, I took my teeth into it.
10.jpg

I show you my delicious breakfast.
2.gif

13.jpg

11.jpg

Thank you for joining me in my kitchen, I hope you make it and let me know if you like it.

en negro.png

Application used:

Content 100% of my authorship .

Canva, to make the separators.

translator. deepl

1.png

22222.png

Saludos mi gente bella de HIVE. Bendiciones infinitas para todos.

Hoy me dieron ganas de realizar unas crujientes empanadas acompañadas de un aromático café, para mi desayuno. Dificulto un Venezolano que no le guste una empana y usted amigo lector, si la elaboran con lo que les voy a enseñar, se convertirá en uno de su desayuno o cena favoritos.

Siendo la empanada una de nuestras tradición gastronómica y el sustento de muchas madres de familia que se levantan bien temprano a trabajar por cuenta propia,con el fin de mantener a sus hijos.

9.png

En mi país Venezuela se venden en muchos sitios de las ciudades y pueblos y sobre todo en las zona costeras , convirtiéndose en unas de las actividad económica del lugar. Su masa es elaborada con harina de maíz, su forma es de media luna y se rellenan de carne molida, deshebrada , mejillón, guacuco, pollo, queso con plátano, reina pepeada, usted solo pida por esa boca y lo complacemos. Y como les dije, yo hoy me como, más de una empanada.

Revisé mi nevera y tenía quesos, hay más rico. Con la masa semi dulce queda deliciosa.

Les comparto los ingredientes.

.

formula espanol.png

colocar en una olla 2 taza de harina de maíz, agregar la sal, azúcar y el agua. anten de agregar el agua reserve un poco para ir tanteando que no le quede muy floja,

IMG_20210827_202806.jpg

Dejar que la harina absorba el liquido.

IMG_20210827_202924.jpg

Amasar hasta que se compacte y lograr formar una bola suave de manipular.

IMG_20210827_203006.jpg

Rallar el queso y colocar un plástico para incorporar la bolita de masa y estirar con la yema de los dedos.

2.jpg

debe de quedar delgada

1.jpg

Incorporar el queso rayado.

3.jpg

Levantar el plástico, para formar la media luna.

4.jpg

Con la punta del tenedor dar forma.

5.jpg

Despegar

6.jpg

Colocar una olla en la candela, con suficiente aceite esperar que caliente bien.

7.jpg

8.jpg

Dejar que dore por ambos lados.

9.jpg

Les cuento que no me aguante, la primera que salio le pegue el diente. je je je

10.jpg

Les muestro mi delicioso desayuno.

2.gif

13.jpg

11.jpg

Gracias por acompañarme en mi cocina. espero elabores y me cuente si te gusto.

en negro.png

Aplicación utilizada:

Contenido 100% de mi autoria .

Canva, para hacer los separadores.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency