Chicken asopado / Asopado de pollo

ingles.png

Happy and blessed day my beautiful people of HIVE, it is a pleasure for me to share my day to day with you.

Today is a day that I want to save time in the kitchen, because I don't really feel like cooking. It has happened to you ... There are days when you just want to be installed at the computer making content in HIVE, giving hearts and checking - and then you have to be at home.

2.png

I don't like to cook out of obligation, I like to do it out of passion and since I'm spending a few days off at my mother's house, I have to take care of lunch. I think it is not for making lunch but because I have three diners at home with different tastes, I have to make 3 types of food because one is sick and can not eat fat and another by bad habit does not eat one thing or another and those who eat normal ... but well I must go on and take courage to then be free to do my content.

33.png

Today I offer a very nutritious and colorful chicken asopado, quick and easy to make.

When we buy whole chicken, and we depress we see that apart from the breast, thigh there are others that are bones, those bones I use to make this delicious stew, I add thigh, wings.

IMG_20210831_132141 (1).jpg

I share with you the ingredients.

ingrediente espanol.png

Procedure
Cut the onion, carrot, chili peppers, garlic in Brunua (squares), sauté.

IMG_20210831_132614.jpg

Add color, and place the chicken pieces and stir and let sweat, after a while add 4 cups of water and stir.

IMG_20210831_134655.jpg

After 20 minutes, wash the rice and drain it.
IMG_20210831_141019.jpg

Stir and let it cook

IMG_20210831_141151.jpg

Como lo que queremos es que quede como asopago, agregar la otra taza de agua y si es necesario otra taza más.

IMG_20210831_141355.jpg

It should have this consistency.
Enjoy.
I can tell you that it was delicious.
IMG_20210831_143556.jpg

Thank you for reading my post.
I will be sharing new content in the coming days.

Blanco Foto Comida Orígenes Recetas Blog Banner.gif

The images and texts are my own.
Dividers and banner made with Canvas.
Photos, taken with Samsung phone.
Translation made with www.deepl.com/es/translator

1.png

espanol.png

Feliz y bendecido día mi gente bella de HIVE,es un gusto para mi compartir mi día a día con ustedes.

Hoy es un día que quiero ahorrar tiempo en la cocina, porque en realidad no tengo mucho ánimos de cocinar. Le ha pasado? … Hay día que solo quieren estar instalada en la computadora haciendo contenido en HIVE, dando corazones y revisando-
2.png

Cocinar por obligación no me agrada, me gusta hacerlo por pasión y como estoy pasando unos día libres en casa de mama. me toca estar pendiente del almuerzo. Yo creo que no es por hacer almuerzo sino porque tengo tres comensales en casa con gustos diferentes, tengo que hacer 3 tipo de comida porque uno esta enfermo y no puede comer grasa y otro por mala costumbre no come una cosa u otra y los que comen normal.. pero bueno debo de seguir y sacar animo para luego estar libre para hacer mis contenidos.

33.png

Hoy ofrezco un asopado de pollo muy nutritivo y colorido, rápido y fácil de hacer.

Cuando compramos pollo entero, y despresamos vemos que aparte de la pechuga, muslo hay otras que son huesos, esos huesos yo los uso para hacer este delicioso asopado, le agrego muslo, alas.

IMG_20210831_132141 (1).jpg

Les comparto los ingredientes.

ingrediente espanol.png

Procedimiento

Cortar la cebolla, zanahoria, ajís, ajo en Brunua (cuadritos), sofreir

IMG_20210831_132614.jpg

Agregar color, y colocar las piezas de pollos y remover y dejar sudar, al rato agregar 4 tazas de agua y remover

IMG_20210831_134655.jpg

Al cabo de 20 minutos lavar el arroz y agaragar

IMG_20210831_141019.jpg

Remover y dejar que se cocinar

IMG_20210831_141151.jpg

Como lo que queremos es que quede como asopago, agregar la otra taza de agua y si es necesario otra taza más.

IMG_20210831_141355.jpg

Debe de quedar con esta consistencia.
Buen provecho.
Les cuento que quedo delicioso.

IMG_20210831_143556.jpg

Gracias por leer mi post.
Estaré compartiendo nuevo contenido en los próximos días.

Blanco Foto Comida Orígenes Recetas Blog Banner.gif

Las imágenes y textos son de mi autoria.
Separadores y banner realice con Canvas.
Fotos, tomada con teléfono Samsung.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency