Photochain Challenge: 56th Edition- my entry

I may sound strange that a boy is so devilishly glad to eat at a restaurant such ordinary food that he usually eats daily at home, but I know the story 😉 .

I took this picture in a quite expensive restaurant in Spain on our last day before leaving, so it was a special event. The boy's mum and I wanted to make the dinner remarkable and ordered delicious local dishes, but.... that was not for the boy!!! He refused to eat anything but crisps with milk or chips and sausages - he insisted on the food he usually eats daily at home. Oh, it WAS a BATTLE, and you can see the winner with a grin just for this contest - in this two photos . Poor his mum and me - we had to overeat that day...

IMG_4579.JPG

In this contest, the photo must contain the 2 Key-Subjects that are communicated in each post of the New Edition. We get them from the two winners of the previous edition.

The keywords from the two winners of the last week are:
DAILY from @isabelpena and @qwerrie offered us GRIN, which he defines as

grin is a crooked, evil, bad smile with teeth, smile of an evil person.

For me, grin means the same, that is why my choice was for the photos of this boy with a sly grin on his face happily eating his daily food after the heavy "battle" with his mother.

IMG_4581.JPG

My key-word is UMBRELLA.

So: DAILY - GRIN - UMBRELLA

Here is the link to the contest for those who would like to participate:
@davidesimoncini/photochain-challenge-56th-edition-start

There are some rules for those who want to enter, so please study them before publishing your post.

The pictures were taken with the camera of my telephone Huawei P9.
This post was created and posted using @ecency

Thank you for visiting my blog 😀🌷

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency