Refreshing dessert in a glass with forest fruit topping - recipe

Today I bring you a recipe for one super delicious dessert. I love cheesecake, but sometimes I get bored of classics with cherries or wild berries, so I want to adapt it to the season. And so I made a twist by preparing it in a glass and avoiding the gelatin step, as an addition instead of cheese I used sweet sour cream, sour cream, ground biscuits, a fine topping of wild berries and whipped cream for decoration.

20210403_161840.jpg

I like ground biscuits like children, so I use them often, a little creativity in the kitchen and my inventions.

I often like to combine recipes myself and make them to my liking and taste.

20210403_162334.jpg

INGREDIENTS:

20210407_174936.jpg

  • 150 ml of sweet sour cream
  • 2 tablespoons sugar
  • 150 g sour cream (it neutralizes sugar and cream is not very sweet and gives it firmness)
  • biscuits as needed as you want your cream to be thick
  • a topping of forest fruit that gives it freshness

PREPARATION:

20210403_143907.jpg

Add sweet sour cream to the bowl, add two tablespoons of sugar and whisk to get a solid mass.

20210403_144001.jpg

20210403_144311.jpg

Then add sour cream that will neutralize the sweet taste, because with the addition of forest fruit topping, it can be too sweet.

20210403_144426.jpg

Whisk it well to combine the ingredients and then add the ground biscuits as needed, so that it is neither too thick nor too thin.

20210403_144920.jpg

20210403_150037.jpg

whisk everything well with a mixer when the ingredients are combined, the cream is ready.

So fill the glasses as you wish, I put the cream first, then I used the handle of the spoon to make the indentations, and then I put the forest fruit topping and whipped cream on top.

The forest fruit topping filled the cavities, so I got a decorative glass.

20210403_162215.jpg

The children were delighted with his exceptional appearance and taste.

Your Maya

Friends, English is not my first language, so I'm sorry if there are any discrepancies. Hope you understand it ;-)

(The content of the text, as well as images, videos, and other media, are my own personal and private data.)


My profiles on all Decentralized Hive Blockchain Platforms (DSBP):

[eSteem App] [D.Tube] [Vimm.TV] [DSound.audio] [DLike.io] [Musing.io] [SteemHunt.com]

As on all other Decentralized Blockchain Platforms (DBP):

BitRadioSupport me by hearing your favorite radio stations and earn money too!
Bitradio is a community driven webradio website.

Our free radio service brings together more than 200.000 radio stations on a single platform.
You get Bitradiocoins (BRO) while listening to your favorite radio station.

You can exchange them to Bitcoin or hold them to own a share of our websites and services.
BitTube AppSupport me by installing BitTubeApp
Install this new, amazing add-on for your Browser - and your time spent surfing the Net, anywhere, on any site or site, will be paid out in Tube Krypto-Currency. Monetize your future surfing and your valuable time on the Net.
PreSearchSupport me by registering and using Presearch search engine
Everything you search for on the internet - is paid to you.
This is a groundbreaking project that you can use for daily search.
Namely, it uses all possible big and famous search engines sites,
it is only for you to choose the word or phrase you want,
with which search engine to search, and you can add
your own favorites, sites , etc.

The cryptocurrency of this project is "Presearch", or abbreviated "Pre".
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency