Homemade Wild Violet Lemon Tea

Hello hive family. I hope you all are healthy.

Friends, yesterday I collected wild violet flowers. So today I am sharing with you the recipe of making Wild Violet Lemon Tea.

First of all we will boil a cup of water.
We will pour boiled water into a glass and add wild violet flowers into it.

After putting the flower in the glass for five minutes and watering it, the color will turn light green.When you make tea by drying its leaves, its color remains light blue.

After that add mint and a few drops of lemon to it. As soon as lemon is added, its color will turn light pink.

That's the simple recipe for this Wild Violet Lemon Tea.You can also add sugar in it but I like it without sugar

Tea made from its flowers is full of medicinal properties. Which is said to be beneficial for health.

Disclaimer: This post is originally written in Hindi by me and I have taken the help of Google Translate to translate it into English.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency