This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

CHOCOLATE CHRONICLES ; MY HOME MADE CHOCOLATE

I seriously wasn't planning of missing this particular topic today...
I am a lover of chocolate, even if I am in serious pains, give me chocolate and o will be fine.
I have eaten almost all the chocolates that I have seen in my life and I cannot tell you that chocolate is bad.

I have had the likes of
Grab and go chocolate
Different chocolates from eateries
Fabs ETC and I can tell you all for free that this are the best chocolate so far....

Because of my love for chocolate, I decided to try making chocolate myself because of how often I used to eat it and because if that, half of my money is always spent on chocolates.
I don't even know how the thoughts of making it came to my mind, but I wanted to try something very new, I told myself no matter how the outcome will be, I have to try something new ..

IMG_20240712_163644_616.jpg

WHAT MAKES MY HOME CHOCOLATE SPECIAL
It is special because I make them by myself.. I know the ingredients and recipes I used just to achieve my greed for chocolates.... I know the flavours I put and how healthy it is for the body... other chocolates may be sugary, but mine is moderate.
I added a little cocoa so that it can be bitter small.

MY HOME MADE CHOCOLATE BENEFITS
My chocolate has a special benefit OOO.
It enhance brain function
It lightens the mood for those of you that usually have mood swings everytime
It improves the heart health and keeps it healthier
It keeps one happy all the time
Time me Why I shouldn't love my chocolate...

IMG_20240712_163701_835.jpg

HOW OFTEN DO I EAT CHOCOLATE
šŸ¤£šŸ˜‚ Chocolate is my daily meal... I eat chocolate regularly, like four times a week, I can eat it as food or desert.. even if I'm going outside to eat, I carry chocolate inside my bags
Even if I'm going to church, I know as a full grown up girl, I'm not supposed to eat in church, so I will hide it inside my handkerchief so that it can be the easiest way for me to have a bite of my chocolate...

I don't just eat chocolate for fun, I eat it because it has a way of enlightening my mood, I always feel so excited anytime I am even making the chocolate..
I enjoy chocolate with either yoghurt or any soft drink, I enjoy chocolate inside my drink, I enjoy chocolate with a whole lot of things and this makes it really special.

In all of this, chocolate is the best treat you can give anyone especially girls, I love chocolates especially the ones with a touch of Coco, I am not a fan of sugary things.

WHERE IS CHOCOLATE PRODUCED
Well, to the best of my knowledge chocolate is produced all over the world.

HOW I MADE MY HOMEMADE CHOCOLATE
Briefly, I am going to share with us how I made a very simple chocolate....

I put my raw coca inside a bow, I mixed both the sugary and bitter ones... I mix it well and sprinkled a pinch of sugar and milk and I turn it inside foil paper. I cover the foil paper and put it inside my oven. 30 minutes later,my chocolate is as strong as my head and it is ready for consumption šŸ‘…šŸ‘… I hope my method was simple enough. It doesn't requires too much stress

With this, I don't need to spend a whole lot of money again when I know I can easily get it myself.

Thank you for reading my blog
@mmenyene Cares ā£ļø

This is the link to today's contest
Click here