Orange cake🍊🥧

IMG20210302WA0012.jpg

Hello beautiful people! How are you doing? I hope you are fine. I will be sharing a delicious recipe with you today. It will fascinate you with its smell and taste in winter days! In addition, this will be a cake recipe that is very appealing with its appearance.

I love the cake very much, but I like the warm feeling it creates at home more. It makes you feel at home. Especially you can not get enough of the people you love and the taste of a hot tea! I try almost every recipe. Sometimes I create my own recipe. I do not stick to many tariffs and measures, I add something from myself and direct the recipe according to my own taste. I want to switch to that nice recipe right away without further ado.

Necessary materials ;

1 orange
250 mg granulated sugar
Small glass of oil
500 mg flour
2 eggs
1 packet of baking powder
1 packet of vanilla powder
A piece of baking soda
A piece of salt

IMG_20210302_154401.jpg

The construction phase ;

First, for the bottom base, finely chop half an orange, put it in a bowl, put 250 mg of sugar and a glass of water on it and boil it on the stove until the portal shells are softened thoroughly.

IMG_20210302_154429.jpg

Then break and beat 2 eggs into a bowl. Pour sugar on it and whisk it again! Then continue to whisk the oil and the remaining half orange juice frequently.

IMG_20210302_155844.jpg

Now, sift all powder products into the liquid mixture and continue to whisk until it has a thoroughly homogeneous consistency.

IMG_20210302_155827.jpg

Arrange the oranges on the cake tin, put the cake mix on it and bake in the preheated oven at 180 degrees for 30 minutes! The cooking time will vary depending on the oven. I recommend you to cook in a controlled manner.

IMG_20210302_170126.jpg

Bon appetit already ... Stay with love!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency