Cravings satisfied.

This afternoon I didn’t feel like cooking or eating any homemade food and I was craving pizza and yoghurt.

At first, I was thinking maybe I should get it or not since I was saving money for something I planned on buying next week and I have to tell myself I won’t use my money to buy any food outside.

After much thought, I decide to buy the pizza because I was craving it and told myself that the other thing can wait for another day.

I called a restaurant to which I have one of their worker's contact and tell her to help me deliver pizza to my place with Hollandia yoghurt which I ask them to do. After some minutes the delivery man deliver what I order and I was more than happy.

Yes, the picture is important😌and I have to take some snaps of my food and send them to a guy friend of mine because he will always ask me to send a picture of what I ate every day. That’s funny right but that’s how he is and I love taking snaps of anything.

Taking a bite from the pizza it was delicious and I must say the person that make it is a great cook.

Hollandia yoghurt is one of the drinks I love taking because it gives the best taste.

Hollandia yoghurt with pizza tastes sweet and delicious together and I love it.

And yes finally I finish the pizza and my craving was satisfied. I will say it’s good when you crave for a dish or something to eat and you did.

My eye is now clear after I ate what I crave and me looking at my bank account after this all I can say is God will do wonders😂.

**All the pictures I make use of in my writing are all mine

🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱
Thanks for reading to the end.
🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency