[ESP/ ENG] Haciendo chicha con la cáscara de la Piña/ Making chicha with the shell of the Pineapple.


Hola mi estimada comunidad hoy les traigo la receta de una bebida deliciosa y fácil de hacer, en mi casa no se pierde nada, siempre me las ingenio para sacarle provecho a todo, esta vez tenía piña y después de comerla, recordé que podía aprovechar la cascara y hacer una chicha con ella.

Hello, my dear community, today I bring you the recipe for a delicious and easy-to-make drink, in my house nothing is lost, I always manage to take advantage of everything, this time I had pineapple and after eating it, I remembered that I could take advantage of the shell and make a chicha with it.

IMG-20210203-WA0077.jpg

Ingredientes:

20210201_151857.jpg

  • Cáscaras de la Piña
  • 1 Taza de arroz
  • 1/2 Kilo de azúcar
  • 2 Litros de agua

Ingredients:
Pineapple peels
1 cup of rice
1/2 Kilo of sugar
2 liters of water

Preparación :

20210201_152021.jpg

Se cocina el arroz con el agua y la cáscara de la piña hasta que esté blando, retira del fuego, deja reposar para luego licuar y colar se añade más agua si es necesario. Agregó el azucar al gusto y listo. ¡Servir la chicha bien fría!

20210201_163909.jpg

Preparation :
Cook the rice with the water and the pineapple peel until soft, remove from the heat, let it rest and then blend and strain, add more water if necessary.Add the sugar to taste and voila.¡Serve the chicha very cold!

IMG-20210203-WA0075.jpg

Espero les guste y la pongan en práctica/ I hope you like it and put it into practice.

Gracias por leerme @mayraro05

IMG-20210203-WA0078.jpg

Thanks for reading me
@mayraro05

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency