(ESP/ENG)Preparing Shredded Fish Empanadas "Raya" for Dinner // Preparando Empanadas de Pescado Desmenuzado "Raya" para la Cena.

Buenas noches querida comunidad Hivers, como saben los Venezolanos nos encanta preparar empanadas, cada estado tiene sus tradiciones por ejemplo aquí nos gustan dulces y esta noche decidí hacer unas de pescado desmenuzado para compartir la cena en familia.

Good evening dear Hivers community, as you know we Venezuelans love to prepare empanadas, each state has its own traditions, for example here we like them sweet and tonight I decided to make some shredded fish empanadas to share dinner with the family.


IMG_20211019_212106.jpg

Ingredientes: Harina de maíz, harina de trigo, azúcar, sal, agua, pescado Raya desmenuzado, aceite.

Ingredients: Corn flour, wheat flour, sugar, salt, water, shredded ray fish, oil.


IMG_20211019_202635.jpg

Comencé preparando mi masa al integrar los ingredientes secos.

I started preparing my dough by integrating the dry ingredients.


IMG_20211019_202821.jpg

Luego tome una porción de masa y la aplane en un papel engrasado para rellenarla del pescado y sacar la forma de luna.

Then take a portion of dough and flatten it on a greased paper to fill it with the fish and make a moon shape.


IMG_20211019_202924.jpg

Al tener todas lista coloque un sartén con suficiente aceite y procedí a freír.

Once they were all ready, I placed a frying pan with enough oil and proceeded to fry them.


IMG_20211019_204742.jpg

Bueno amigos les dejo mi presentación final y los dejo porque me voy a comer mis ricas empanadas, Nos vemos en mi próximo post.

Well friends I leave you my final presentation and I leave you because I'm going to eat my delicious empanadas, see you in my next post.


IMG_20211019_204841.jpg


IMG-20210518-WA0020.jpg

Gracias por leerme y su valioso apoyo.
Las fotos son de mi autoria @mariaser
Traducido con Deepl traductor

Thank you for reading me and your valuable support.
The photos are by me @mariaser
Translated with Deepl translator

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency