[ESP-ENG] Arroz con Pollo y Mortadela.//Rice with Chicken and Mortadella.

Hola mis queridos amigos de Foodies Bee Hive, espero que todos estén muy bien que hayan pasado un feliz fin de semanas, hoy quiero compartir con ustedes una deliciosa receta fácil de preparar y con muy pocos ingredientes, espero sea de su agrado.

Hello my dear friends of Foodies Bee Hive, I hope you are all very well and have had a happy weekend, today I want to share with you a delicious recipe easy to prepare and with very few ingredients, I hope you like it.


image.png


Un delicioso arroz con pollo y mortadela muy fácil de preparar y con tan pocos ingredientes, hoy para serles muy sincera me levante sin casi nada en la nevera y me dije a mis misma, a improvisar @Maria, y decidí preparar este delicioso arroz, y la verdad que me quedo super delicioso, sin mas comencemos.

A delicious rice with chicken and mortadella very easy to prepare and with so few ingredients, today to be very honest I woke up with almost nothing in the fridge and I said to myself, to improvise @Maria, and I decided to prepare this delicious rice, and the truth is that I got super delicious, without further ado let's start.


image.png


INGREDIENTES

  • 1/2 Kilo de Arroz.

  • 300 gr. de Pollo.

  • 100gr. de Mortadela.

  • 1 Cebolla.

  • varias ramas de Culantro.

  • Sal al Gusto.

  • Orégano al Gusto.

INGREDIENTS

  • 1/2 Kilo of Rice.
  • 300 gr. of Chicken.
  • 100 gr. of Mortadella.
  • 1 Onion.
  • Several branches of Culantro.
  • Salt to taste.
  • Oregano to taste.

PREPARACION

Lo primero que ice fue lavar bien el pollo y picarlos en trozos muy pequeños, reserve y pique la mortadela y luego el poquito de aliño que tenia, puse a sofreír el aliño junto con el pollo con onoto, pasado unos minutos le agregue el orégano y la sal y revolví muy bien ya pasado 5 minutos le agregue el ajo y seguí revolviendo hasta que se concentraran todos los sabores, luego le agregue la mortadela y seguí friendo todos mis condimentos, pasado 5 minutos le agregue un poco de agua para que los condimentos se cocinen muy bien esperamos un tiempo y le agrego el arroz y sofrió por unos 3 minutos ya el arroz bien sazonado le agrego una jarra de agua aproximadamente de un litro y revuelvo, y tapo a fuego lento por unos 20 minutos, pasado ese tiempo lo apago y procedo a servir mi delicioso arroz.

PREPARATION

The first thing I did was to wash the chicken well and chop it into very small pieces, reserve and chop the mortadella and then the little bit of seasoning that I had, I fried the seasoning together with the chicken with onoto, after a few minutes I added the oregano and salt and stirred very well and after 5 minutes I added the garlic and kept stirring until all the flavors were concentrated, then I added the mortadella and continued frying all my condiments, after 5 minutes I added a little water so that the condiments cook very well, we waited a while and I added the rice and sautéed for about 3 minutes and the rice well seasoned I added a pitcher of water about a liter and stirred, and covered over low heat for about 20 minutes, after that time I turn it off and proceed to serve my delicious rice.


image.png


image.png


image.png


image.png


image.png


image.png


image.png


image.png


image.png


image.png


image.png


image.png


image.png


Ya listo mi delicioso arroz procedo a servir, acompañado de un delicioso aguacate. Espero les haya gustado mi receta tanto como a mi. Dios los continué bendiciendo grandemente hasta la próxima.

Now that my delicious rice is ready, I proceed to serve it, accompanied by a delicious avocado. I hope you liked my recipe as much as I did. God continue to bless you greatly until next time.

image.png


image.png


Todas las fotos son de mi propiedad tomadas de mi teléfono inteligente Motorola Moto G5.

All photos are my own taken from my Motorola Moto G5 smartphone.

GRACIAS POR VISITAR MI BLOG.

THANKS FOR VISITING MY BLOG.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency