COMIDA DIA DE LA MADRE [ESP-ENG ]

       BIENVENIDOS/WELCOME 

Muy buenas noches amigos de hive espero se encuentren muy bien.
Quiero empezar primero por felicitar a todas las MADRES en su día, esta comida fue echa especialmente para una bella mujer y madre mi esposita @chironga67.

INGREDIENTES:
1 papa
1 tomate
1/2 cebolla
1 remolacha
1 huevo
200 gramos de carne
150 gramos de pollo
1/2 kilo de verdura cortada
Aceite
Mayonesa
Curcúma
Sal al gusto

Very good evening hive friends I hope you are doing well.
I want to start first by congratulating all MOTHERS on their day, this meal was made especially for a beautiful woman and mother my wife @chironga67.

INGREDIENTS:
1 dad
1 tomato
1/2 onion
1 beet
1 egg
200 grams of meat
150 grams of chicken
1/2 kilo of chopped vegetables
Oil
Mayonnaise
Curcúma
Salt to taste

Comienzo por adobar la carne y el pollo, solo utilice un poco de curcúma y un poco de sal, reserve y puse a sancochar una remolacha y un huevo, en otro envase puse a sancochar las verduras, mientras se sancochaba lo que tenía en la candela
Pique la cebolla y el tomate, cuando estuvo sancochado el huevo y la remolacha los pique en cuadritos y los incorpore junto al tomate y la cebolla, le agregue dos cucharadas de mayonesa y le eche sal al gusto.

I start by marinating the meat and the chicken, I only used a little curcuma and a little salt, reserve and put to boil a beet and an egg, in another container I put to boil the vegetables, while it was boiling what I had in the candle.
Chop the onion and tomato, when the egg and beet were boiled I chopped them into small squares and incorporated them together with the tomato and onion, I added two spoonfuls of mayonnaise and salt to taste.

Saque del agua las verduras ya cocidas y reserve
Pique la papa en tiras,puse un sartén en la candela le agregue aceite y puse a freír la papa ya cortada, una vez lista la papa le saque un poco de aceite al sarten y puse a freír la carne y el pollo a fuego lento, cuando ya estaba listo todo lo coloque en un plato y le serví a la homenajeada de hoy 😋.

Remove the cooked vegetables from the water and set aside.
Chop the potato into strips, put a frying pan in the candela add oil and put to fry the potato already cut, once ready the potato I took a little oil to the pan and put to fry the meat and chicken over low heat, when everything was ready I put it on a plate and served it to the homenajeadade today 😋.

Hasta aqui mi post de hoy espero les haya gustado, gracias por su visita y apoyo

Las fotos aqui usadas fueron tomadas con mi celular Samsung galaxy A02, use Deelp traductor
La foto de la portada fue editada en canva.

So far my post today I hope you liked it, thanks for your visit and support.

The photos used here were taken with my Samsung galaxy A02 cell phone. I used Deelp translator
The cover photo was edited in canva.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency