How to prepare delicious fried meatballs in a different way for lunch...

Hello my loving Foodie community,

What's up my hivers? I know everthing are ok for you in this pandemic period staying home or work place following healthy instruction. I'm honestly saying that, Hive community giving me big opportunity to preapre delicious, spicy and nutritious dishes every single day with good rewards. Actually every my recipe introductions was encourage me to make more dishes in future. So today morning I waked up and then did my useful things what my life improving continuously like physical exercises and meditation. Before starting new day I discussed with my wife which types of meals will prepare next day. So both of us decided to prepare delicious fried meatballs in a different way for lunch with take white rice.

PicsArt_10-13-03.14.13.jpg

Ingredients

  • 250 grams of meat balls
  • Chopped onion
  • Chopped garlic
  • Finely chopped ginger

PicsArt_10-13-03.10.52.jpg

  • One tablespoonof chili pieces
  • Half teaspoon of pepper powder
  • Required amount of salt
  • Chopped Rampe and curry leaves

PicsArt_10-13-03.11.24.jpg

  • Three tablespoons of oil
  • Two tablespoons of vinegar
  • One tablespoon of tomato sauce

PicsArt_10-13-03.12.00.jpg

  • Four capsicum capsules
  • A few sprigs of green chilies

PicsArt_10-13-03.12.21.jpg

Preparing methods

  • First take a pan and put it on the stove and add oil. Once the oil is heated, add the crushed ginger. Then add chopped garlic and rampe, curry leaves.

1634119603120.jpg

  • Slightly fry the mixture. Add chopped onion and fry. Then add the meatballs.

1634119732313.jpg

  • Then add as much salt as you need. Now add pepper powder and chilli pieces respectively and fry. Once the mixture is slightly fried, add the tomato sauce, mix well and turn off the heat for about two minutes.

1634119820890.jpg

  • Now cut the capsicum and green chillies lengthwise. Put another pan on the stove, add fire and add vinegar. Once it is slightly hot, boil the chopped capsicum and green chillies.

1634119890206.jpg

  • Now mix the steamed capsicum and green chillies well with the previously fried meatballs mixture.

1634118595613.jpg

@madushanka (2).gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency