Simple Noodles Preparation

Hello there, and thanks for visiting my blog. Since this is my first post here, I decided to share some of my content here in this community. Well, a long-time buddy came over to visit me, and it had been a long time, so I decided to treat him by making noodles with vegetables. I didn't actually spend much money on those ingredients. If calculated to dollars, I probably would have paid around $2 and a few cents in getting those ingredients.

Some of the ingredients I used are listed below:

  • Four small Indomie noodles
  • Carrots
  • Green peas
  • Fresh tomatoes
  • Onions
  • Groundnut oil
  • Fatty beef
  • Fresh pepper

Method of preparation

  • I started by washing the vegetables and slicing them into little pieces.

  • After that, I washed the beef, added some maggie, freshly chopped onions, and water, and boiled it for approximately 10 minutes.

  • I started boiling the noodles. I added some sliced onions, pepper, and the spices that came with the noodles.

  • When the noodles was ready, I left it aside and began to fry the vegetables. I start by heating a dry clean pan. After that, I add a little amount of groundnut oil and let it heat up.

  • After frying the meat a little I added my sliced onions and other vegetables to the pan and stirred. I added some seasoning to taste and stirred for approximately 5 minutes before adding the cooked noodles and then mixed it well with veggies.

That's all, then!
We both ate it with some salad.

N/B: All photographs were taken by me with my mobile phone.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
17 Comments
Ecency