Eventhough We Are Far Apart The Food Is Still Nearby

Since today is Ray’s birthday, I decided to give him and my mom a food treat. Prior to this, I’ve never tried a feature of Gojek, an online super app, to send food home. I had heard how it works in the past but only today, I tested that feature.

kebab.jpg

My mom, Ray, and I are living about 162 miles apart. So, how can I send fresh food when we have that kind of distance?

Gojek features allow us to send food anywhere that we want within the country. This is a great feature if you want to send food to your friends across the islands or even family members. To use this feature, the easiest way is to pinpoint the exact location on the map and then find the food around the area.

I ordered kebab for my mom and ray because they wanted to have it during his birthday. I found this nearby kebab that I love and I asked them what they wanted. They pick regular kebab and also black kebab (black tortilla) with chicken. As for my grandma, I got her a sweet kebab filled with banana and chocolate. Reno, is also getting the small kebab because he isn’t someone who eats a lot.

Surprisingly, all I had to do was just use the chat feature to order it all. I only sent the exact address and some instructions. After a few minutes waiting, the order arrived and my mom sent me the pictures of it. That is a great feature because now, I can send fresh food to my mom anywhere and at any time.


Hope You Enjoyed This article!



image.pngMac is a content creator that covers literature, books, technology, philosophy, nootropics, productivity, minimalist lifestyle, cybersecurity, and languages. Other than those, she is passionate about cooking and travel. In her free time, she enjoys learning various things.
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency