Had Dim Sum For The First Time After 1.5 Years Locked Down.

It's been awhile since the Pandemic that we eat out. Most restaurants only do take out or outdoor dining, which is still unsafe to me personally. 1.5 years can't hold our appetite to go Yam Cha and have some delicious Dim Sum, yep we went yesterday.

10.jpg

Well Seasons Restaurant is one of the Chinese Restaurant that's closest from our house, it's super clean and neat with friendly waitress. Although they were not as busy as usual and the food kind is like so so, but I bet that was better than take out.

6.jpg

8.jpg

11.jpg

13.jpg

14.jpg

c.jpg

Chicken feet is gross for some people, even to me, I just don't like the smell. But to my son, chicken feet is heavenly food, he will drop any other food for that.

2.jpg

My son was super happy to get his chicken feet, his favorite dim sum.

The food was still a little bit limited, but overall, we enjoyed the pleasant jasmine tea. People kept coming in and going out, some just pick up their food and some waiting for their table.

5.jpg

4.jpg

Thank you for visiting my blog,
@lugina.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency