My Simple stir-fried Crabs.

received_255264699936895.jpeg

Hello,

Sharing with you again my very simple recipe.

Crabs are very famous for us because of their delicious meats and today I'm gonna show you how I simply cook them.

received_589362172079673.jpeg

  • I lived near a pond so whenever we want to catch them for food it means it is very fresh and to tell you a short story we catch them at a dark time because they mostly pear at night but for this recipe, papa caught this in the morning because its harvest time here.

take note that in catching a crab make sure to use a tong or net if you're not skilled enough to catch them by hand to protect yourself because it might rip your fingers easily.

HERE'S HOW I START MY RECIPE

  • first thing is to prepare everything I washed the crabs properly let them drip for five minutes and prepare the pan, garlic, oil seasoning to taste.

received_236775868388953.jpeg

  • second, I start simmering the crab with salt and seasoning.

received_151821257115389.jpeg

received_251379623398255.jpeg

  • Third, after simmer when I see that it started to turn red and the water reduce I add on oil and garlic and stir-fry to finish cooking.

received_601835601182813.jpeg

finish product!

Ingredients used

  • Crabs (approximately 500 grams)
  • garlic
  • salt
  • seasoning

Good thing that they are all meaty because sometimes if it's a full moon or they are changing skins most crabs don't have good meats and I still don't know what is the connection. Maybe you can explain me or maybe it's just superstitious beliefs though 🤔.

Please comment down and maybe you can give me a little upvote. Thank you 🙂.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency