[ENG/ESP] Receiving a birthday present || Recibiendo un obsequio de cumpleaños

Greetings to all my dear hivers, I could not stop sharing with you this delicious chocolate cake that you gave me for my birthday.

Saludos a todos mis queridos hivers, no podia dejar de compartir con ustedes esta deliciosa torta de chocolate que me obsequiaron por el dia de mi cumpleaños.

IMG-20201017-WA0008.jpg

Although I was already a birthday several days ago I am still receiving gifts and it is that a dear friend who is outside the country sent me this delicious chocolate cake filled and covered with chocolate.

Aunque ya cumpli años hace varios dias aun sigo recibiendo obsequios y es que una querida amiga que se encuentra fuera del Pais me hizo llegar esta deliciosa torta de chocolate rellena y cubierta de chocolate.

IMG-20201017-WA0002.jpg

With pregnancy, every day there is a new craving and precisely that day I was anxious for a piece of cake and suddenly this surprise comes to me. I really enjoyed it to the fullest.

Con el embarazo todos los dias hay un nuevo antojo y precisamente ese dia estaba ansiosa por un trozo de torta y de repente me llega esta sorpresa. La verdad la disfute al maximo.

IMG-20201017-WA0003.jpg

And although it may not seem like it, I did take the bite 😂😄

Y aunque no lo parezca si le di la mordida 😂😄

IMG-20201017-WA0001.jpg

Greetings to all, thanks for visiting me

Saludos a todos, gracias por visitarme

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency