Dip with fried vegetables and chicken breast // Dip con vegetales fritos y pechuga de pollo

Welcome to my blog

Bienvenidos a mi blog

7_20230330_175807_0006.png

Today I received a visit from my younger sister and between the chats we were talking about food and she mentioned to me about a cream she learned to make with fried vegetables. As I always like to try new ways of cooking food, I took advantage of the fact that I was going to prepare fried chicken breast for lunch and she told me that this is an ideal combination for chicken. So I decided to prepare this dip with chicken. I show you here a preparation that is quite simple to combine with any protein.

Hoy recibí la visita de mi hermana menor y entre las charlas estuvimos hablando de comidas y me menciono de una crema que aprendió a realizar con vegetales fritos. Cómo a mi me gusta siempre probar nuevas formas de cocinar alimentos, aproveche que iba a preparar para el almuerzo pechuga frita y me dice está es combinación ideal para el pollo. Decidí entonces preparar este dip con pollo. Te muestro aquí una preparación que es bastante sencilla para combinar con cualquier proteína

Ingredients

900 grams of chicken breast
Mayonnaise
Cilantro sprig
1 onion
1 bell pepper
5 yellow chilies
4 clove garlic
Oil
Salt
To season chicken
Garlic powder
Pepper
Wheat flour
Salt

Ingredientes
900 gramos de pechuga de pollo
Mayonesa
Rama de cilantro
1 Cebolla
1 Pimentón
5 ajíes amarillos
4 diente de ajo
Aceite
Sal
Para sazonar pollo
Ajo en polvo
Pimienta
Harina de trigo
Sal

IMG_20230330_114330.jpg

IMG_20230330_114404.jpg

Preparation

Preparación

Step 1

Paso 1
To start this dip, I began by washing the onion, red bell pepper and chili peppers very well, as well as the cilantro, then cut into julienne strips. I did this type of cut because I like vegetables like this, but you can cut in pieces as well.

Para comenzar este dip, comencé lavando muy bien tanto la cebolla, pimentón rojo y ajíes, además del cilantro, luego corte en juliana. Este tipo de corte lo realizó porque me gusta los vegetales así, pero puedes cortar en trozos también.

GridArt_20230330_172412114.jpg

Step 2

Paso 2
I took a pan and put just a little bit of oil and started placing the chopped garlic and let it brown just a little bit, I always do this first with the garlic because this way my oil will take this flavor that I love. Then incorporate the rest of the vegetables and let it crystallize, reserve the cilantro.

Tome un sartén y coloque solo un poco de aceite y empecé colocando los ajos troceados y dejé dorar solo un poco, siempre hago esto primero con el ajo porque así mi aceite tomara este sabor que me encanta. Luego incoropore los demás vegetales y dejé que se cristalizara, reserve el cilantro.

GridArt_20230330_172526935.jpg

Step 3

Paso 3

Now take the mayonnaise and place 6 large spoonfuls in a blender glass along with the fried vegetables, and the cilantro that you had reserved, finely chopped. Add a touch of vinegar and salt and blend.

Tome ahora la mayonesa y coloque 6 cucharadas grandes en vaso de licuadora junto con los vegetales fritos, y el cilantro que había reservado coque finamente cortado. Además incorpore un toque de vinagre y sal y lleve a licuar.

GridArt_20230330_172657351.jpg

Step 4

Paso 4
I already had ready the dip that I loved this way of preparing and to go with it, cut the chicken breast into pieces and season with garlic powder, salt and pepper to taste. Then take some wheat flour and also incorporate salt, pepper and garlic powder. Dredge each piece of chicken breast in the wheat flour.

Ya tenía listo el dip que me encantó esta manera de preparar y para acompañar, corte la pechuga de pollo en trozos y sazone con ajo en polvo, sal y pimienta al gusto. Después tome un poco de harina de trigo y también incorpore sal, pimienta y ajo en polvo. Pase cada trozo de pechuga por la harina de trigo

GridArt_20230330_172851615.jpg

Step 5

Paso 5

The oil was already heating up and I added the chicken pieces and let them brown. The cooking is over low heat, and here the chicken pieces are ready, well browned as I like them.

Ya tenía aceite calentándose he incorpore los trozos de pollo y dejé que se doraran. La cocción es a fuego bajo.Ya aquí listo los trozos de pollo bien dorados como me gustan

IMG_20230330_124653.jpg

Final Result

Resultado Final

A very tasty combination with a dip with fried vegetables sauce.

Una combinación muy rica con un dip con salsa de vegetales fritos.

IMG_20230330_140326.jpg

I bid you farewell and see you at a later date.
Photographs are my property
Collage made with GridArt
Translator used Deelp
Cover edited in canva with free image use
Thanks for reading me

Me despido y nos vemos en una próxima oportunidad
Fotografías son de mi propiedad
Collage realizado con GridArt
Traductor utilizado Deelp
Portada editada en canva con uso de imagen gratuita
Gracias por leerme

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
18 Comments
Ecency