This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Delicious snack of potatoes in butter and sausage Esp/ Eng

Welcome to my blog

Bienvenidos a mi blog

9_20230417_175004_0008.png

Today, a simple and practical snack, made with potatoes and sausage. I always see my daughter making potatoes in a different way and when she gives me a taste I like it very much, today as a whim I made this preparation for me. And I made slices of dad in butter, they are super golden and crispy, also accompanied with tomato sauce and mayonnaise. I show you the preparation of this craving.

Hoy día, de un sencillo y práctico snacks, realizado con papa y embutido. Siempre veo a mi hija realizar papás de otra manera y cuando me da a probar me gusta mucho, hoy como un antojo realice esta preparación para mí. Y realice rodajas de papá en mantequilla, quedan super doradas y crocantes , además acompañe con salsa de tomate y mayonesa. Te muestro la preparación de este antojo

Ingredients

4 potatoes
Salt
Chicken sausages in small pieces
Butter
Red sauce and mayonnaise

Ingredientes
4 papas
Sal
Embutidos de pollo en pequeños trozos
Mantequilla
Salsa roja y mayonesa

IMG_20230417_165759.jpg

IMG_20230417_165812.jpg

Preparation

Preparación

Step 1

Paso 1
To start and indulge my craving, take the four potatoes, wash very well as this type of vegetable always has soil, then remove all skin and cut into slices.

Para iniciar y complacer mi antojo, tome las cuatro papá, lave muy bien ya que este tipo de vegetal siempre tiene tierra, luego quite toda piel y corte en rodajas

IMG_20230417_170203.jpg

IMG_20230417_170434.jpg

Step 2

Paso 2
Add only salt to taste and season all the slices. You can use other seasonings such as pepper or garlic powder.

Coloque solo sal al gusto y sazone todas las rodajas. Pueden usar otros sazonador cómo pimienta o ajo en polvo

IMG_20230417_170454.jpg

Step 3

Paso 3

Place a tablespoon and a half of butter in a frying pan and let it melt and start placing the slices one by one. Do not place all the slices at the same time as they need to brown well.

Coloque en un sartén cucharada y media de mantequilla y dejé que se derrita y empecé a colocar las rodajas una por una . No debemos colocar todas las rodajas al mismo tiempo ya que se necesita que doren bien

IMG_20230417_170625.jpg

IMG_20230417_170902.jpg

Step 4

Paso 4

Turn both sides when I saw that it started to brown, after frying all the slices reserve them in a plate.

Voltee por ambos lados cuando ví que ya comenzó a dorar , después de freír todas las rodajas reserve en un plato

IMG_20230417_171755.jpg

IMG_20230417_173231.jpg

Step 5

Paso 5

In the same frying pan where I browned the slices of dad, place the pieces of chicken sausage and let them brown as well.

En el mismo sartén dónde dore las rodajas de papá, coloque los trozos de embutido de pollo y dejé dorar también

IMG_20230417_173058.jpg

Step 6

Paso 6

Now that I had all I needed, I assembled my delicious craving, placing the potato slices on top of the sausage, and then I put the sauce and mayonnaise on top.

Ya listo lo que necesito arme mi delicioso antojo , colocando las rodajas de papa y encima el embutido, coloque salsa y mayonesa.

IMG_20230417_173330.jpg

IMG_20230417_173404.jpg

Final Result

Resultado Final

Tasty dad slices with sausage, easy and simple to prepare.

Unas ricas rodajas de papá con embutido, fácil y sencillo de preparar

IMG_20230417_174141.jpg

colmena (3).gif
Vote la-colmena for witness
By @ylich

I bid you farewell and I will see you next time.
Photographs are my property
Translator used Deelp
Thanks for reading me

Me despido y nos vemos en una próxima oportunidad
Fotografías son de mi propiedad
Traductor utilizado Deelp
Gracias por leerme