Burger and Crunchy Hot Wings: A Perfect Combo For A Lunch

1.jpg

2.jpg

I ordered the grilled chicken crunchy burger and crunchy fried hot wings from a new Burger outlet in my locality. I didn't have a burger for a very long time like nearly more than 6 months. I was in a routine of decreasing my intake of junk foods as I gained excess weight. Now since everything is under control now, I decided to order it so that I can recall what it tastes like🤣. The bun was very soft, crunchy and easy to chew and it was an appetizing burger at a very reasonable price of $1.75 for one.

3.jpg

Doesn't it look juicy at all: mayonnaise sauce over the top of grilled chicken patty.

4.jpg

5.jpg

Next I decided to order my favorite crunchy fried chicken wings as well. It also comes at a very reasonable price as well that costs around $2.4 for 6 pieces. Now I had enough of this food, its time that I compensate the excess fats🤣 with some exercises.

6.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency