Enjoying Village Scenic Beauty

hyhy.jpg

I am currently taking a break from city life. Since, its holiday season for me, I went to Chitwan to meet one of my relative. The village here is very peaceful, located in the lap of dense forest. I could see green rice paddy field all around here. Next month it will be ready to get harvested.

ioio.jpg

popop.jpg

The walking trail is so quiet around here and settlement is also very less around this village. People main occupation is farming around here. They grow various crops and cash crops and sell it to the local market as well as export it to other districts in Nepal. I would love to come here again in mid of November. Rice harvesting period is very exciting here. Farmers gathering around their field, reap their rice. Then they carry it to their home. Then the rice is threshed separating rice from the grain. They will collect rice that can sustain them for year until another season arrives for cultivation and harvesting.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency