Brunch again - this time with my sister and my Dad

whatsapp_image_2021_09_23_at_09.10.44_1_.jpeg

whatsapp_image_2021_09_23_at_09.10.43.jpeg
Open Steak Sandwich

whatsapp_image_2021_09_23_at_09.10.44.jpeg
Toasted Cheese, bacon and egg

This evening we are joining my Dad for dinner. His wife is overseas at the moment and so Kiara and I and Tam and my sister Eden will be having dinner with him.

I believe Eden is cooking dinner and we are going to have lamb chops, roast potatoes and salad.

We usually end the evening with my dad playing card games and have a lot of fun.

I'll make sure I take some photographs to put up a blog.
Looking forward to the evening - and more food !!

Back in Cyprus - Enemy Metal is being worked on as my brother is preparing for a move to Protaras where he will have some peace and quiet to focus on the development of the game.

Until next time ...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency