Baked Mac toppings for Fita Crackers☺☺☺

Hello Hiveians☺☺☺

m2exy5.jpg

Early this morning my breakfast was a cup of coffee, a bread, baked macaroni or (baked mac) and fita crackers. And here's this mind of mine thinking some twist to do. So I get a piece of fita crackers and I put the baked mac on top of it. I told my sister @flordecar26 to be my model of this.😜lol😂

xuecvs.jpg

dwm5i8.jpg

And guess what? The taste of the crackers complemented into the bake mac. It is very tasty, yummy and so delicious. If you really want to know the taste of it, just try it. Im pretty sure you would agree on what just I have said.

eyxevg.jpg

It's so amazing that in a simple crackers we made it into a special one. Thats all everyone. Keep safe always. God bless and thank you for your unending support to my blog always.

truly yours,

@leehon

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency