My love for fried indomie and egg

Hello everyone,
Food is one thing that we can't do without as human and everyone of us has a favorite food.

So today I will like to share my favorite food recipe with you all.

My best food so far is fried indomie and egg.
I love indomie because its quick and easy to prepare but I also love to add egg each time I cook indomie.

Let me teach you how to cook indomie according to my own recipe;

INGREDIENTS

√Indomie
√Egg
√Groundnut oil
√pepper
√Carrot
√Onions

PROCEDURE

√Parboil your indomie and sieve off the water
√ Pour oil on a dry pot and set it on fire
√ Pour your onion and carrot to soften it
√ Pour you egg and stir thoroughly
√ Add the spices for taste
√ Finally add your parboiled in do is
√ Your food is ready

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now