The Most Easy Way To Make Cookies| 100% Guarantee


Hi guys!
Today I really want to have cookies for my coffee break. I already have a cup of mint coffee, but I don't have any cookies.

I decided to spend 20 minutes of my free time baking a cake. Oh yeah, I made it in my room. This recipe is so easy that I don't have to leave the room (except when baking it on Teflon).

Ingredients:

  • 10 tbsp flour
  • 5 tbsp margarine
  • 6 tablespoons sugar (you can change the amount according to taste)
  • 2 sachets of cocoa powder (about 74 grams)

It took me about 10 minutes to make the dough, and 10 minutes to bake it on Teflon/frying pan. There's still some dough left, and I'll bake it tomorrow.

I'm not a pro, and definitely not a big fan of cooking, but this recipe is very simple and easy. I guarantee that you can make it too! Anyway, you can also make some experiments with this basic recipe.

WhatsApp Image 2021-09-06 at 21.16.01.jpeg


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency