Making A Delicious Snack From Instant Noodle Just By 3 Easy Steps

WhatsApp Image 2021-09-25 at 16.24.32.jpeg

I'm broke. My payday is still 3 days left. I don't have money but I want to snacking. So I decided to make this delicious yet cheap snack from instant noodle.

Back to my childhood, this "dried instant noodle" is one of my favorites snack. I never make it before, but I (probably) know how to make it. So, let's check this out!

What We Need?

WhatsApp Image 2021-09-25 at 16.24.33 (4).jpeg

It's really simple because we only need instant noodle and oil. If you have a seasoning flour, you can add it too! And luckily, I have it.

I use my legendary Indomie Goreng Jumbo, and the old Supermi. You can use any kind of instant noodle that you have.

Step One

WhatsApp Image 2021-09-25 at 16.24.33 (2).jpeg

Bring the water to a boil, then add the instant noodles. Stir occasionally. Let the noodles become softer. After that, drain it.

Step 1.5

WhatsApp Image 2021-09-25 at 16.24.33.jpeg

If you have seasoning flour, mix it with noodles. I use fork because I just don't want to use my hand.

If you don't have seasoning flour, then it's okay. Let's move to the next step.

Step Two

WhatsApp Image 2021-09-25 at 16.24.32 (3).jpeg

Heat the oil on medium heat. Fry noodles until dry. Drain and leave it to cool.

Step Three

WhatsApp Image 2021-09-25 at 16.24.32 (2).jpeg

Finally, the final step! Let's add the seasoning. You can use the seasoning from the instant noodle package. But you can also use whatever seasoning that you have or want.

Or, you can use salt. It's simple but it can boost the flavour of this snack.

That's It!!! My Ultimate Noodle Snack!

WhatsApp Image 2021-09-25 at 16.24.32 (1).jpeg
I put it in a jar. I wish I could eat this snack until payday. If not, then I'll just have to do it again.

This snack is easy to make and perfect for eating anytime. You can make various variants by changing the flavor of the instant noodles used.

Feel free to make it at home! And cheers!

All these photos taken by Oppo F1+

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency