Chocolate Cake without OVEN — How To Make


Have you ever heard the cooking style without oven? I've tried baking before, which you can watch in the video that I upload to 3speak. This is the first time I've baked using a pot and not the oven!

And guess what? Because this is my first time baking within a pan, the cake is slightly burnt while cooking. If you want to know, watch the video! LOL

HOW DID I DO THAT?

First of all, I know how to bake a cake or any kind of cake. But to bake without an oven, that is a different thing! You never know what will happen. LOL

I used clean sand instead of salt as the other prefer. Think of it, you will use 3 to 4 cups of salt just for heating? So, I prefer to use clean sand and washable if needed.

This is the result after baking! Why? Find out on video that I made. I suggest using bigger molding bread because this will happen to your bread if you use small molds. Almost nothing left for my cake! LOL

There is a secret ingredients in baking cake without oven! The "VINEGAR"! You need to add 1 1/2 spoon of vinegar to your mixed ingredients and slowly stir until it has fully absorbed. Check the video for the ingredients and procedure..

Click here to subscribe to my 3speak Channel and don't forget to vote for witness for the communities and HIVE!


Supporting People Who Help
Make The World A Better Place



▶️ 3Speak


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency