[ESP-ENG]Preparando deliciosa sopa de costilla y lagarto "nutritiva y sabrosa" // Preparing delicious rib and lizard soup "nutritious and tasty".

image.png

image.png

Spanish

Hola hermosa comunidad

Espero que se encuentren genial, estoy muy contenta de compartirles una deliciosa sopa de Costilla y lagarto muy completa, nutritiva y increíblemente sabroso para cerrar el fin de semana con broche de oro y comenzar esta semana con las mejores vibras, la hicimos para disfrutar una tarde familiar y debo decir que a todos les encanto, la carne quedo muy suave y las verduras tenía un sabor fantástico, como les he mencionado antes estoy teniendo un poco de problemas en mi alimentación por mi embarazo lo que ha impedido que coma muchas cosas es por ello que trato de comer cosas que me alimenten y me llenen de nutrientes para tener tanta energía y fuerza . Esta sopa sin duda es una gran idea para eso. Espero de todo corazón les guste tanto como a mi

English

Hello beautiful community

I hope you are feeling great, I am very happy to share with you a delicious rib and lizard soup very complete, nutritious and incredibly tasty to close the weekend with a flourish and start this week with the best vibes, we made it to enjoy a family afternoon and I must say that everyone loved it, the meat was very soft and the vegetables had a fantastic flavor, as I mentioned before I am having some problems in my diet because of my pregnancy which has prevented me from eating many things, that is why I try to eat things that feed me and fill me with nutrients to have so much energy and strength. This soup is definitely a great idea for that. I hope you like it as much as I do.

image.png

Spanish

Ingredientes

Costilla y lagarto
Papas
Apio
Ñame
Yuka
Auyama
Cilantro
Cebolla
Maíz

English

Ingredients

Ribs and lizard
Potatoes
Celery
Yam
Yuka
Auyama
Cilantro
Onion
Corn

image.png

image.png

Spanish

Preparación

Lo primero que hice fue sacar la carne del congelador, las lave y luego coloque en una olla muy grande donde posteriormente se haría la sopa, mientras dejaba que hirviera para que suavizara fui pelando, lavando y picando cada unas de las verduras

English

Preparation

The first thing I did was to take the meat out of the freezer, wash it and then place it in a very large pot where the soup would be made, while I let it boil to soften it, I peeled, washed and chopped each of the vegetables.

image.png

image.png

Spanish

Posteriormente al esperar que hirviera muy bien la carne fui colocando todas las verduras ya lavadas en la olla, con una cuchara de sal grande, al hervir coloque los aliños como el cilantro y la cebolla, fui menando y poco a poco incorporaba cubito y mas sal, aproximadamente estuvo lista en una media hora

English

Afterwards, while waiting for the meat to boil very well, I put all the vegetables already washed in the pot, with a big spoon of salt, while boiling I put the seasonings like the coriander and the onion, I kept stirring and little by little I added cubes and more salt, it was ready in about half an hour.

image.png

image.png

image.png

Spanish

Después de un par de minutos la servimos y en mi caso coloque un poco de limón, y listo deliciosa para disfrutar una gran tarde. Aquí te muestro el resultado final, me encanto como quedo espero les haya gustado amigos, quiero darles las gracias por quedarse a leer y regalarme un ratico de su tiempo, nos vemos en una próxima publicación

English

After a couple of minutes we served it and in my case I added some lemon juice, and it was delicious to enjoy a great afternoon. Here I show you the final result, I love how it turned out, I hope you liked it friends, I want to thank you for staying to read and give me a little of your time, see you in a future publication.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency