Porridge with fruits and nuts - a delicious breakfast dish 🌰 / Owsianka z owocami i orzechami - pyszne danie śniadaniowe 🍊

owsianka1.jpg

A dish that I often prepare for breakfast is porridge. Depending on what I have at my disposal, the cooked oats are filled with various additives - nuts - e.g. hazelnuts, almonds, pistachios, dried fruits: cranberries, apricots, or just fruits, e.g. orange, apple or banana. Sometimes I also use frozen fruits and then I have porridge with raspberries or blueberries (because I have such fruits in the freezer ;)).

Daniem, które często przygotowuję sobie na śniadanie jest owsianka. W zależności od tego, co mam do dyspozycji na ugotowanym owsie lądują różne dodatki - orzechy - np. laskowe, migdały, pistacje, suszone owoce: żurawina, morele, albo po prostu owoce, np. pomarańcza, jabłko, czy banan. Czasem używam też mrożone owoce i wtedy mam owsiankę z malinami, albo z jagodami (bo takie owoce mam aktualnie w zamrażarce ;)).

1ows.jpg

Ingredients

milk
Oatmeal
salt
nuts
favorite fruits

Składniki

mleko
płatki owsiane
sól
orzechy
ulubione owoce

3ow.JPG

I make porridge very simply, I wrote about it before, in this post. I pour a glass of milk into the pot, add 4 tablespoons of oat flakes and a pinch of salt to it. I bring the milk to the boil, cook it for about 2 minutes.

*Owsiankę robię bardzo prosto, już kiedyś pisałam o tym, w tym wpisie. Do garnka wlewam szklankę mleka, wsypuję do niej 4 łyżki płatków owsianych i szczyptę soli. Zagotowuję mleko, gotuję przez ok.2 minuty.

4owsi.JPG

Then turn off the gas and leave the porridge in the pot for 5 minutes. After that, it is ready to eat. You can put your favorite additions on it and eat it:)

Następnie wyłączam gaz i zostawiam owsiankę w garnku na 5 minut. Po tym czasie jest gotowa do jedzenia. Można położyć na nia ulubione dodatki i się zajadać :)

oo2.jpg

Enjoy your meal!

Smacznego!

owsianka1.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency