Homemade unusual quesadilla with chicken, vegetables, cheese and tomato pesto / Nietypowa quesadilla z kurczakiem, warzywami, serem żółtym i pomidorowym pesto

Que2a.jpg

Today my boyfriend was ich charge in the kitchen again ;) He was making a quesadilla and decided to use a rather unusual addition, namely tomato pesto.He had two ready-made pesto to choose from - sun dried tomato and tomato pesto with additives. At first, I looked at his idea from a distance, but I like experimenting in the kitchen and I thought, why not! And when I tried this quesadilla with pesto instead of Mexican sauce, I felt that it tastes great :) I'll show you how I made my quesadilla.

Dzisiaj znowu mój chłopak grasował w kuchni ;) Robił quesadillę i postanowił użyć dość nietypowego dodatku, mianowicie pomidorowego pesto. Miał dwa gotowe pesto do wyboru - z suszonych pomidorów i z pomidorów z dodatkami. Najpierw przyglądałam się jego pomysłowi z dystansem, ale lubię eksperymenty w kuchni i pomyślałam, a czemu nie! A gdy spróbowałam takiej quesadilli z pesto zamiast sosu meksykańskiego poczułam, że świetnie smakuje :) Pokażę wam jak zrobiłam swoją quesadillę.

que5a.jpg

Ingredients:

tortilla
chicken
onion
cherry tomatoes
pesto rosso (made of tomatoes, herbs, olives and Italian cheese)
Gouda cheese

Składniki:

tortilla
kurczak
cebula
pomidorki koktajlowe
pesto rosso (z pomidorów, ziół, oliwek i włoskiego sera)
ser Gouda

que3a.jpg

My boyfriend had already fried diced chicken and also fried onions, so I was left to put the ingredients on the tortilla and fry the quesadilla in the pan. First, I spread a tortilla pesto rosso (a pesto made of tomatoes, herbs, olives, and Italian cheese). I also painted the word Hive ;) and when we made other tortillas, my boyfriend showed creativity and painted various sexy pictures ;)

Już wcześniej mój chłopak usmażył kurczaka pokrojonego w kostkę, a także usmażył cebulkę, więc pozostało mi nałożyć składniki na tortillę i usmażyć quesadillę na patelni. Najpierw posmarowałam tortillę pesto rosso (czyli pesto z pomidorów, ziół, oliwek i włoskiego sera). Namalowałam też napis Hive ;) a gdy robiliśmy inne tortille mój chłopak wykazał się kreatywnością i malował różne sexy obrazki ;)

que6a.jpg

After spreading the pesto rosso tortilla, I put the tortilla on the pan and started to heat it over low heat. Then I put the rest of the ingredients I had on the tortilla. i.e. fried chicken, onion and cherry tomatoes.

Po posmarowaniu tortilli pesto rosso położyłam tortillę na patelni i zaczęłam ją podgrzewać na małym ogniu. Następnie położyłam na tortillę pozostałe składniki, które miałam. czyli usmażonego kurczaka, cebulkę i pomidorki koktajlowe.

que8a.jpg

Then I grated the cheese and sprinkled it over the tortilla ingredients. Remember to put the ingredients on one of the halves, because we will cover it with the other half - the tortilla with sauce.

Następnie starłam ser na tarce i posypałam nim składniki na tortilli. Należy pamiętać, żeby kłaść składniki na jednej z połówek, bo będziemy ją przykrywać drugą połówką - tortilli z sosem.

que10a.jpg

Then we cover one half of the tortilla with the other and heat it for a while, then cut the half in half. So that there are two triangles.

Następnie przykrywamy jedną połówkę tortilli drugą i podgrzewamy ją przez chwilę, a następnie kroimy tę połówkę jeszcze na pół. Tak, żeby postały dwa trójkąty.

que11a.jpg

This is what the finished dish looks like. I really liked it :) I recommend you try it and make it yourself at home. It was probably the best quesadilla I have ever eaten, even better than that of the Mexican restaurants Buenos Nachos I visited a week ago.

Tak wygląda gotowe danie. Baaaaaardzo mi smakowało :) Polecam wam spróbować i zrobić sobie je w domu. To była chyba najlepsza quesadilla jaką jadłam, nawet lepsza od tej z restauracji meksykańskiej Buenos Nachos, w której byłam tydzień temu.

Que1a.jpg

Enjoy your meal!

Smacznego!

que4a.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency