Homemade scrambled eggs with morels mushrooms / Złocista jajecznica ze smardzami

jaje0b.jpg

If someone was wondering what the next dish with morels would be for me, there could only be one answer: scrambled eggs. I like to add mushrooms to scrambled eggs. I've already eaten scrambled eggs with chanterelles and scrambled eggs with oyster mushrooms. See how I made scrambled eggs with morels.

Jeżeli ktoś się zastanawiał, jakie będzie w mojej kuchni kolejne danie ze smardzami, odpowiedź mogła być tylko jedna: jajecznica. Lubię dodawać grzyby do jajecznicy. Jadłam już jajecznicę z kurkami i jajecznicę z boczniakami. Zobaczcie jak robiłam jajecznicę ze smardzami.

jaje0ab.jpg

Ingredients:

eggs
morels mushrooms
onion
pepper
salt

Składniki:

jajka
grzyby smardze
cebula
pieprz
sól

jaje1b.jpg

How to make this dish? Like last time, I first washed the morels mushrooms and put them on a plate for a while (already cut) to let the water drain from them.

Jak zrobić to danie? Podobnie jak ostatnio, najpierw umyłam grzyby smardze i położyłam je na chwilę na talerzu (już pokrojone), żeby opadła z nich woda.

jaje2b.jpg

Then I cut the onion and put it in the pan where I had poured some oil a moment earlier. Then I added the mushrooms.

Następnie pokroiłam cebulkę i włożyłam ją na patelnię na której chwilę wcześniej polałam trochę oleju. Następnie dodałam grzyby.

jaje3b.jpg

jaje5b.jpg

jaje6b.jpg

When I decided that the onions and morels were well done, I added the eggs to them.

Gdy uznałam, że cebulka i smardze są dobrze podsmażone, dodałam do nich jajka.

jaje7b.jpg

  • I mixed them a little with the other ingredients in the pan, fry them for a while, added pepper and salt to the dish and it was soon ready.

Trochę je pomieszałam z innymi składnikami z patelni, chwilę podsmażyłam, dodała do dania pieprz i sól i wkrótce było gotowe.

jaje8b.jpg

jaje9b.jpg

A very tasty dish came out and the smell of mushrooms stayed in the kitchen for a long time (I liked it very much).

Wyszło bardzo smaczne danie, a zapach grzybów pozostał w kuchni na dłuższy czas (mi bardzo odpowiadał.

jaje10b.jpg

Enjoy your meal!

Smacznego!

jaje11b.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency