Homemade peanne with chicken, broccoli, zucchini, carrot, tomato, and onion / Makaron penne z kurczakiem i warzywami

makaro1.jpg

Usually, when I prepare a penne dish, I usually add some vegetables to the pasta. Most often tomatoes or zucchini. This time, I decided to make a more varied penne, with chicken and more vegetables: broccoli, zucchini, tomatoes and onions.

Zazwyczaj, gdy przygotowuję jakąś potrawę z makaronem penne to dodatkiem do makaronu są jakieś warzywa. Najczęściej pomidory, albo cukinia. Tym razem postanowiłam zrobić bardziej urozmaicone penne, z dodatkiem kurczaka oraz większej ilości warzyw: brokułów, cukini, marchewki, pomidorów i cebuli.

makaro2.jpg

First, I diced the chicken breast and fried it in the pan. While I was frying chicken, I cooked penne pasta.

Najpierw pokroiłam w kostkę pierś z kurczaka i usmażyłam ją na patelni. W czasie smażenia kurczaka ugotowałam makaron penne.

makaro2a.jpg

Then I cut the vegetables into small pieces and fried them. Soon all the ingredients for the dish were ready. I put them in the pan, mixed them together and fry for a while more.

Następnie pokroiłam na małe kawałki warzywa i je usmażyłam. Wkrótce wszystkie składniki potrawy były gotowe. Włożyłam je na patelnię, wymieszałam ze sobą i podsmażyłam jeszcze przez chwilę.

makaro5a.jpg

makaro6a.jpg

Often when I eat pasta I like to sprinkle it with cheese. So I grated a slice of Edam cheese and sprinkled it over my veggie penne.

Często, gdy jem makaron lubię go posypać żółtym serem. Starłam więc na tarce plasterek żółtego sera Edam i posypałam nim penne z warzywami.

makaro3a.jpg

The cheese melted quickly and combined with the rest of the ingredients very nicely. Thanks to the addition of chicken meat, it was more filling than pasta with only vegetables. I liked this dish very much, I will do it more often.

Ser żółty szybko się rozpuścił i bardzo fajnie połączył z pozostałymi składnikami. Dzięki dodatkowi mięsa z kurczaka danie to było bardziej pożywne niż makaron z samymi warzywami. Bardzo mi smakowała ta potrawa, będę ją robić częściej.

makaro4.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency