Homemade omelette with spinach and cherry tomatoes / Omlet ze szpinakiem i pomidorkami koktajlowymi

omle1.jpg

This dish is very picturesque, colorful, joyful. Just right for a good start to the day! 馃槉 I think that what we eat and how we eat can have a positive effect on us and it is worth making a varied breakfast. I haven't eaten an omelette for a long time, and because spinach appeared in my kitchen yesterday, I decided to make an omelette with it today. The second vegetable addition to the omelette I used was cherry tomatoes, which have a slightly sweet flavor.

To danie jest niezwykle malownicze, kolorowe, radosne. W sam raz na sprawienie sobie dobrego pocz膮tku dnia! 馃槉 My艣l臋, 偶e to co jemy i jak jemy mo偶e na nas pozytywnie wp艂ywa膰 i warto robi膰 sobie urozmaicone 艣niadania. Ja ju偶 dawno nie jad艂am omletu, a poniewa偶 wczoraj w mojej kuchni pojawi艂 si臋 szpinak postanowi艂am zrobi膰 z nim dzisiaj omlet. Drugim warzywnym dodatkiem do omletu, kt贸rego u偶y艂am by艂y pomidorki koktajlowe, kt贸re maj膮 nieco s艂odki smak.

omle2.jpg

Ingredients:

2 eggs (but you can use more)
milk
spinach
Cherry tomatoes
pepper and salt
bread

Sk艂adniki:

2 jajka (ale mo偶ecie u偶y膰 wi臋cej)
mleko
szpinak
pomidorki koktajlowe
pieprz i s贸l
chleb

omle4.jpg

The omelette is made very easy. I poured two eggs into a bowl, a spoonful of milk, a pinch of salt and some pepper. Then I mixed all the ingredients together.

Omlet robi si臋 bardzo 艂atwo. Do miseczki wla艂am dwa jajka, 艂y偶k臋 mleka, do tego szczpta soli i troch臋 pieprzu. Nast臋pnie wymiesza艂am ze sob膮 wszystkie sk艂adniki.

omle5.jpg

omle6.jpg

In the next step, I added spinach leaves. The small ones - whole, and the larger ones I cut in half, then I also added cherry tomatoes, cut in half. I mixed the contents of the bowl together.

W kolejnym kroku doda艂am li艣cie szpinaku. Ma艂e - w ca艂o艣ci, a wi臋ksze pokroi艂am na p贸艂, p贸藕niej doda艂am te偶 pokrojone na p贸艂 pomidorki koktajlowe. Wymiesza艂am ze sob膮 zawarto艣膰 miseczki.

omle7.jpg

omle8.jpg

Then I poured liquid from the bowl onto the slightly heated pan. I haven't poured oil on it before. When I noticed that the bottom of the omelette was properly fried (I put it on the other side and fry it for a while so that it would fry well on both sides). The moment of turning the omelette inside out was the hardest. Fortunately, I managed to do it without damaging it 馃槈

Nast臋pnie wla艂am zawarto艣膰 miseczki na lekko rozgrzan膮 patelni臋. Nie wlewa艂am na ni膮 wcze艣niej oleju. Gdy zauwa偶y艂am, 偶e sp贸d omletu jest odpowiednio usma偶ony (prze艂o偶y艂am go na drug膮 stron臋 i sma偶y艂am przez chwil臋, 偶eby usma偶y艂 si臋 dobrze z obu stron). Moment odwracania omletu na drug膮 stron臋 by艂 najtrudniejszy. Na szcz臋艣cie uda艂o mi si臋 to zrobi膰 bez uszkodzenia go 馃槈

omle10.jpg

omle11.jpg

And a tasty breakfast was ready. I ate the omelette with a few slices of spelled bread.

I smaczne 艣niadanko gotowe. Omlet zjad艂am z kilkoma kromkami chleba orkiszowego.

omle12.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency