Homemade farfalle pasta with zucchini, green beans, baked potatoes, peppers and corn / Makaron kokardki z warzywami

makaw1.jpg

Today I went for a long walk in the forest and when I came back I felt that I would like to make a dish similar to the one I ate a few days ago. Back then I made penne pasta with chicken and vegetables, and today I wanted a vegetarian dish and a different kind of pasta. So I chose wholegrain farfalle pasta and various vegetables: zucchini, green beans, baked potatoes, peppers and corn.

Dzisiaj wybrałam się na długi spacerze w lesie i po powrocie czułam, że chętnie zrobiłabym sobie danie podobne do tego, które jadłam kilka dni temu. Wtedy przyrządziłam makaron penne z kurczakiem i warzywami, a dzisiaj miałam ochotę na danie wegetariańskie i inny rodzaj makaronu. Wybrałam zatem pełnoziarnisty makaron kokardki i różne warzywa: cukinię, fasolkę szparagową, pieczone ziemniaki, paprykę i kukurydzę.

makaw2.jpg

I had vegetables frozen in the freezer, so I poured olive oil into the pan and fried the vegetables (for about 10 minutes). At the same time, I cooked farfalle pasta.

Miałam w zamrażarce zamrożone warzywa, więc wlałam na patelnię oliwę oliwek i usmażyłam warzywa (przez ok.10 minut). W tym samym czasie ugotowałam makaron kokardki.

IMG_0299.JPG

IMG_0304.JPG

makaw3.jpg

When the pasta was cooked, I put it in the pan with the fried vegetables, mixed all the ingredients together and fry them for some time. For some, such a dish would be not very expressive in taste, so you can add some spices such as oregano, turmeric, cumin could also be nice. Olive oil was enough for me and I felt that the taste of the fried vegetables was sufficient.

Gdy makaron się ugotował włożyłam go na patelnię do usmażonych warzyw, wymieszałam razem wszystkie składniki i smażyłam je jeszcze przez pewien czas. Dla niektórych taka potrawa mogłaby być zbyt mdła, więc możecie dodać jakieś przyprawy, np. oregano, kurkumę, fajny mógłby być też kumin. Mi wystarczyła oliwa z oliwek i czułam, że smak podsmażonych warzyw jest wystarczający.

makaw4.jpg

This dish was very tasty and filled me up perfectly after the forest walk. Besides, it looked beautiful on the plate, I like such colorful dishes.

To danie było bardzo smaczne i świetnie mnie nasyciło po leśnym spacerze. Poza tym pięknie się prezentowało na talerzu, lubie takie kolorowe potrawy.

makaw5.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency