Homemade chicken cutlet in breadcrumbs with potatoes and lettuce salad with natural yogurt. The yoghurt salad is delicious! 馃 / Kotlet z kurczaka z ziemniakami i z sa艂at膮 z jogurtem naturalnym

scha16aa.jpg

The day before yesterday, the dinner in the milk bar turned out to be completely tasteless, so I decided to make a traditional dinner the way I like it, my way. So I made myself chicken cutlets in breadcrumbs, boiled potatoes and a salad of lettuce with natural yoghurt. There was some work to do with it, but it was definitely worth spending more time in the kitchen ;)

*Przedwczoraj obiad w barze mlecznym okaza艂 si臋 kompletnym niewypa艂em, wi臋c postanowi艂am zrobi膰 tradycyjny obiad tak jak lubi臋, po swojemu. Przyrz膮dzi艂am sobie zatem kotlety z kurczaka w panierce, gotowane ziemniaki oraz sa艂at臋 z jogurtem naturalnym. By艂o z tym troch臋 roboty, ale zdecydowanie by艂o warto sp臋dzi膰 wi臋cej czasu w kuchni ;)

scha2aa.jpg

scha3a.jpg

Ingredients:

chicken breast
potatoes
lettuce
natural yogurt
butter
Dill

for breading:
flour
egg
dried bun
spices: pepper and wild garlic

Sk艂adniki:

pier艣 z kurczaka
ziemniaki
sa艂ata
jogurt naturalny
mas艂o
koperek

do panierki:
m膮ka
jajko
uschni臋ta bu艂ka
przyprawy: pieprz i czosnek nied藕wiedzi

scha4a.jpg

Recently, I have mostly cooked potatoes in the skin, but this time I preferred to cook them immediately, peeled.

Ostatnio przewa偶nie gotowa艂am ziemniaki w sk贸rce, ale tym razem wola艂am je ugotowa膰 od razu obrane.

scha7a.jpg

First, I flattened the chicken breasts with a meat mallet, then dipped it, first in flour, then in a beaten egg with spices, and finally in breadcrumbs (which I made from a dry bun).

Piersi z kurczaka najpierw rozp艂aszczy艂am t艂uczkiem do mi臋sa, a nast臋pnie zanurzy艂am, najpierw w m膮ce, nast臋pnie w rozbe艂tanym jajku z przyprawami, a na ko艅cu w bu艂ce tartej (kt贸r膮 zrobi艂am z uschni臋tej bu艂ki).

scha5a.jpg

scha8aa.jpg

scha9a.jpg

scha10a.jpg

Then I fried the chicken pieces in breadcrumbs. Every now and then I would put them on the other side to make them evenly fried. When I thought they were ready, I took them out of the pan and put them on a kitchen paper towel to drain the fat.

Nast臋pnie usma偶y艂am kawa艂ki kurczaka w panierce. Co jaki艣 czas przek艂ada艂am je na drug膮 stron臋, 偶eby r贸wnomiernie si臋 usma偶y艂y. Gdy uzna艂am, 偶e s膮 gotowe wyj臋艂am je z patelni i po艂o偶y艂am na kuchenny r臋cznik papierowy, 偶eby je ods膮czy膰 z t艂uszczu.

scha11a.jpg

scha12a.jpg

scha13aa.jpg

Finally, I made one of my favorite vegetable additions to the cutlet and potatoes, i.e. lettuce with natural yoghurt. I cut the lettuce leaves into pieces and added a couple of tablespoons of natural yogurt. Then I seasoned the lettuce with pepper and a little salt and mixed all the ingredients.

Na ko艅cu zrobi艂am jeden z moich ulubionych warzywnych dodatk贸w do kotleta z ziemniakami, czyli sa艂at臋 z jogurtem naturalnym. Pokroi艂am li艣cie sa艂aty na kawa艂ki i doda艂am kilka 艂y偶ek jogurtu naturalnego. Nast臋pnie przyprawi艂am sa艂at臋 pieprzem i odrobin膮 soli i wymiesza艂am wszystkie sk艂adniki.

scha14a.jpg

scha15a.jpg

A delicious dish came out. Such homemade food is the best ;) I put butter on the hot potatoes, it melted quickly, and I sprinkled the potatoes with dill. The chops fried perfectly. The lettuce wasn't bitter (you get it sometimes) so this dish was really great.

Wysz艂a mi przepyszna potrawa. Takie domowe jedzenie jest najlepsze ;) Na gor膮ce ziemniaki po艂o偶y艂am mas艂o, kt贸re szybko si臋 roztopi艂o, a tak偶e posypa艂am ziemniaki koperkiem. Kotlety idealnie si臋 usma偶y艂y. Sa艂ata nie by艂a gorzka (czasami si臋 taka trafia), wi臋c to danie by艂o naprawd臋 艣wietne.

scha1a.jpg

Enjoy your meal!

Smacznego!

scha17a.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency