Cookies in the tostiaarepa / Galletas en la tostiaarepa.

img_0.5661967558736739.jpg


img_0.3929850399782684.jpg

img_0.8620329985133921.jpg

How are you beautiful people of #foodiesbeehive I am very happy to be back here, for some time I had dedicated myself to publish only music and crafts content, but I certainly missed bringing content of those super easy recipes that I'm used to do, although I love to discover new flavors and new ideas I always choose to do everything easily, to not complicate so much, and well I tell you that these cookies are the result of a request from my girl, she wanted cookies for snack but it was almost impossible because we had no domestic gas to use the oven.
and she suggested me to make them in the tostiaarepa so that they would look like an arepa, hahaha, it certainly made me laugh, but I dared to try. The result? Fantastic, so if you don't have an oven, don't complicate, do you have a tostiarepa? Try this recipe and let me know how it went.

img_0.05749727978920007.jpg

Que tal gente linda de #foodiesbeehive estoy muy feliz de estar de vuelta por aquí, desde hace un tiempo me había dedicado a publicar solo contenido de música y manualidades, pero sin duda extrañaba traer contenido de esas recetas súper fáciles que estoy acostumbrada a hacer, aunque me encanta descubrir nuevos sabores y nuevas ideas siempre optoacer todo de forma fácil, para no complicarme tanto, y bueno os cuento que estas galletas son el resultado de una petición de mi niña, ella quería galletas para merendar pero era casi imposible ya que no teníamos gas doméstico para usar el horno y me sugirió hacerlas en la tostiaarepa para que quedaran como una arepa, jajaja, ciertamente me hizo gracia, pero me atreví a probar. ¿El resultado? Fantástico, así que si no tienes horno, no te compliques, ¿tienes una tostiarepa? Prueba esta receta y cuéntame cómo te fue.

img_0.3929850399782684.jpg

  • Video made in power director

  • Images and text separators edited in Logopit Plus.

  • Photos of my authorship, taken with my galaxy j7 phone.

Vídeo realizado en power director
Imágenes y separadores de texto editados en Logopit Plus.
Fotos de mi autoría, tomadas con mi teléfono galaxy j7.

img_0.7643949442853193.jpg

Traducción realizada con la versión gratuita del traductor www.DeepL.com/Translator

Copyright @kat.eli- All rights reserved


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency