Morning Passion for Cooking

A beautiful day to start the activity is in the morning. Because if we are excited at the beginning, surely until evening positive energy will continue to radiate to us.

Therefore, this morning I started my first activity by cooking. The dish that I cook is very simple and simple, I'm sure everyone has cooked it, which is chili fried chicken.

Who doesn't know this food menu? surely all know and even have felt it. Processing is very easy. The main ingredients needed are chicken and chili. Immediately, I will explain how to process it below:

First, prepare a few pieces of chicken, then reveal the chicken using garlic, turmeric, coriander and galangal which have been mashed until cooked. Next, fry the chicken until brown.

As for the chili sauce, namely, red chilies and red onions are ground. Then cook with a little oil until fragrant. And lastly, put the fried chicken into the chili sauce. Mix well. That's my cooking today, so easy isn't it to try? Thank You.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency