This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

WORLDSDAILYFOOD PHOTO CONTEST | TUESDAY APPETIZER / SOUP ENTRY FOR FOOD PHOTO CHALLENGE

IT'S A TUESDAY APPETIZER OR SOUP TIME !!

Appetizers are like teasers to our stomach. Some comes in bit size that we can just take it and enjoy. While others are slightly heavier and eaten best during happy hours.

IMG_20200918_190635.jpg

I wanted to share this particular dish which I was introduced to by my colleagues. At one glance, I wouldn't have guessed what is this dish except that it's an appetiser mainly because it's crunchy. To my amazement, this dish is made out of mushroom - thinly sliced and mixed with a batter and fried in hot oil. To enjoy this, one will just break it up and dip it in chilli sauce. A nice appetiser to enjoy when having beers with friends.

I hope you enjoy my photo as it's taken from my Huawei phone.

cooltext335425359029439.png

Thank you @travelsbyblue owner of THE HOME OF @worldsdailyfood for introducing me to this new world.

Join the fun in #worldsdailyfood photo contest:
MONDAY DRINKS
TUESDAY APPETIZERS and/or SOUP
WEDNESDAY MEAT DISHES
THURSDAY SEAFOODS
FRIDAY PIZZA and/or PASTA
SATURDAY SALAD and/or DESSERT
ANYTHING GOES SUNDAY