Quarantine Food. How do I rate it ?

Now, I know everyone post the best food and photography ever but have you ever tried posting about Quarantine Food ? Knowing that if you're stuck for more than 7 days in a small hotel room, you need to make the best out of it. To be honest, I actually enjoyed my quarantine since my hotel room is rather large and spacious. I had plenty of space to move around - though I was too busy on my laptop to do much exercise except for the occasional walking around. The highlight of my day was the sound of the door bell 🛎

That's when I know my food delivery is here - Breakfast, Lunch & Dinner !

I did get an occasional ring when they send up toiletries and of course I had a Care Pack from a friend which was most alarming and sweet. It's sometimes the little things that matter. Even my hubby came to visit me - he parked the car outside the building and we saw each other through the window of my hotel room (I was 12 storey's high)... I felt like Rapunzel up in her tower but my 👧 wasn't long enough and my Prince wasn't 🏋 enough to climb up the tower 😆

Like I said, I have no complaints since I was indeed treated well by fellow industry friends during these last few days. Feels more like a Staycation rather than quarantine. Such is life in the hospitality industry where it's who you know and how they can make your stay so much more better.

My rating for the food here - perfect 100%, customer service 100%, customer care 100%

They even adjusted my daily meals to suit my diet... Isn't it absolutely amazing! Now, let me share with you some of my daily quarantine food. It's more like Bento Box to me at a really good level.

IMG_20210413_131227.jpg

IMG_20210411_002844.jpg

IMG_20210411_084813.jpg

IMG_20210412_183122.jpg


JUST WHO I AM.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency