JaSuKe (Jagung : corn , Susu : Milk, Keju : Cheese) delicious snack

Hi everyone, today I want to share a recipe for making delicious snacks using only 3 ingredients. Milk, corn and cheese only 3 ingredients make it very easy. In Indonesian, Jasuke is an abbreviation of the words Corn, Milk and Cheese (Ja-Su-Ke). This food is usually very easy to find among elementary school children and the price is sold cheaply, so today I made my own Jasuke, this is my husband and children's favorite food. My second child is small, my first child doesn't like vegetables like corn, he only eats fish, eggs and several types of vegetables, so my older child only eats cheese.

A little input for foodie friends, if you make jasuke, choose corn that is not too old and not too young, choose medium, so the sweet taste of the corn will taste better and because this has a mixture of sweetened condensed milk, you choose cheese that tends to taste salty so you can combining the sweetness of milk corn and the savory taste of cheese certainly won't make you feel bad when you try it. Let's immediately prepare the ingredients


Material :


1 medium size corn
40 gr sweetened condensed milk
Cheese for topping according to taste
Pinch of salt


How to make :


Prepare all the ingredients


Boil the corn in a cooking pot until the water boils and the corn is cooked I cut the corn into 2 because the pot doesn't fit



Add a little salt when boiling the corn



Drain the corn then shuck the corn



In a serving bowl, add boiled corn, add sweetened condensed milk, then add grated cheese.



Ready to serve


Well, it's very easy, isn't it? It's very practical to make and of course it doesn't take too long. So it is suitable for a breakfast menu or practical snack menu. Thank you for reading my recipe, thank you for your support, I hope you all always stay healthy and happy. See you in the next receipe, bye bye


All photos are my own, taken with Oppo A31 and edited using the Text on Photo app

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency