[Eng\Esp] Preparation of dough for tequeños.\ Preparación de masa para tequeños.


Good evening to all the friends that make up this prestigious Hive community, and who give us their great support every day, I thank you very much. I tell you, today, a neighbor asked me to prepare a dough for Tequeños. Which she has a meeting at her house that her son is turning 3 years old. Well she brought me the ingredients and well I did her the favor of making it for her. In the photos you take, you will see the step by step of how to do it.


Buenas noches a todos los amigos que conforman esta prestigiosa comunidad de Hive, y que día a día nos dan su gran apoyo, le doy muchas gracias. Les cuento en el día de hoy, una vecina me pidió el favor de que le preparara una masa para tequeños. La cual tiene una reunión en su casa que su hijo está cumpliendo 3 añitos. Bueno ella me trajo los ingredientes y bueno le hice el favor de hacérsela. En las fotos que tome irán viendo el paso a paso de como la realice.

IMG_20210827_100336.jpg


Ingredients:
• Self-rising wheat flour
• 1 egg
• Sugar
• Salt


Ingredientes:
• Harina de trigo leudante
• 1 Huevo
• Azúcar
• Sal

IMG_20210827_090914.jpg


Step 1:
Place a pot of water on the fire, to heat it, while it was heating up on a tray I added the wheat flour, and I was adding the egg, the sugar, the salt, then I added all that.


Paso 1:
Coloque una olla con agua al fuego, para calentarla, mientras se iba calentando en una bandeja agregué la harina de trigo, y le fui colocando el huevo, la azúcar, la sal, luego uní todo eso.

FotoJet (74).jpg


Step 2:
Having everything together, I gradually added the water, which I had previously heated. I was kneading, uniting all the mixture, when the dough was already compacted, I let it rest for 20 minutes. I put the warm water in it so that the dough compacts faster.


Paso 2:
Teniendo todo unido, le fui agregándole poco a poco el agua, que ya había calentado anteriormente. Fui amasando uniendo toda la mezcla, cuando ya estaba compactada la masa la deje reposar por 20 minutos. Le coloqué el agua tibia para que la masa se compactara más rápido.

FotoJet (75).jpg


Step 3:
Once the dough had settled, I need it again, until it was very soft. It is very simple to do and easy. Without many ingredients.


Paso 3:
Ya reposada la masa, la volví a amasar, hasta obtener su punto muy suave. Es muy sencilla de hacerla y fácil. Sin muchos ingredientes.

FotoJet (76).jpg

The photos were taken from a Xiaomi Mi A2.

Collage making program: Fotojet Link
Translated from google translator Link
Photo editing program: PhotoFiltre 7

Las fotos fueron tomadas desde un Xiaomi Mi A2.
Programa para hacer el collage: Fotojet Enlace
Traducido del traductor de Google Enlace
Programa para editar fotos: PhotoFiltre 7

I say goodbye until another opportunity.
Thanks for your support.

Me despido hasta otra oportunidad.
Gracias por su apoyo.

Copyright @imargasa. All rights reserved.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency