My Carrot Cake - Foodies Bee Hive ;)

choco_4.jpg

Hello people!

Today I want to share with you my carrot cake that I made this weekend!
I know, it was simple, but it was very good! hahahaha

Let's go to the ingredients list:

choco_1.jpg

šŸ“Œ 02 large carrots
šŸ“Œ 04 eggs
šŸ“Œ Ā½ cup of oil tea
šŸ“Œ 02 cups of sugar tea
šŸ“Œ 2 Ā½ wheat flour
šŸ“Œ 01 teaspoon of yeast

Way to prepare:

choco_2.jpg

1 ā€“ Let's grate the carrots and put them inside the Blender
2 ā€“ We put the oil and eggs too and beat
3 ā€“ We put it in a bowl
4 ā€“ Now we add sugar and wheat and mix well. Finally add the yeast

choco_3.jpg

5 ā€“ Put the dough in a mold. The form needs to have been oiled before.
6 ā€“ We baked for 40 minutes

Preparing the Cover

7 - The ingredients:

šŸ“Œ 01 box of condensed milk
šŸ“Œ 01 cup of chocolate tea
šŸ“Œ 01 box of cream

8 ā€“ We put the condensed milk in a pan together with the chocolate milk. Heat and stir well until consistency is created. Then add the cream and mix well. When creating the broth, just pour it over the cake.

And our Carrot Cake is ready.

choco_5.jpg

I hope you enjoyed. Thank you very much ;)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency