Taiwan Recipe honey pork chop ramen

4.jpg
1.jpg

2.jpg

For today, I decided to go to Setapak Central Mall to have my dinner. After looking around, I decide to eat at this restaurant called Taiwan Recipe, a restaurant that sells Taiwanese dishes.

3.jpg

After looking at their menu, I order their honey pork chop ramen. There are 2 soup options to choose from, chicken soup or spicy soup. I choose the chicken soup since I am still feeling a "hangover" due to the 3 days event at the Hilton hotel.

When the honey pork chop ramen, the pork chop is actually served on another plate instead of on the ramen. It is put on shredded cabbage with sesame sauce on it. It also comes with 2 vegetable-side dishes.

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

7.jpg

8.jpg

9.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency