Sushi Boy Salmon Trout Set

9.jpg
1.jpg

Today afternoon I was at the Leisure Mall to have my lunch since I needed to collect the item I recently bid at the Trigometric auction. I haven't touched Japanese sushi for a long time and decided to check out what this Japanese restaurant has.

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

Maybe because nowadays not many people go out and eat, so they didn't fill up the chiller. The price is reasonable and surprisingly affordable. After looking around for some time, I decided to buy the Salmon Trout set for RM11.50.

For those who don't know what Salmon Trout are, according to Wikipedia, they are a species of freshwater fish belonging to the genera Oncorhynchus, Salmo and Salvelinus, all of the subfamily Salmoninae of the family Salmonidae. The word trout is also used as part of the name of some non-salmonid fish such as Cynoscion nebulosus, the spotted seatrout, or speckled trout.

Trouts are somewhat bony, but the flesh is generally considered to be tasty. The flavor of the flesh is heavily influenced by the diet of the fish. For example, trout that have been feeding on crustaceans tend to be more flavorful than those feeding primarily on insect life.

The Salmon Trout set I have is fresh and I enjoy it. I think I will come back here in the future when I pass by here. I am feeling hungry as I finished writing this when I am looking at my pictures, the salmon trout is so beautiful.

5.jpg

6.jpg

7.jpg

8.jpg

9.jpg

10.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency