Spaghetti with beef truffle sauce

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

Today lunch I cook Spaghetti with beef truffle sauce. I cook this dish by buying a box of Australia slice beef which have a 50% discount only costing me only RM5.60. For the pasta sauce, I use Tartufi Jimmy Truffle sauce. For the spaghetti, I use angle hair which will be cooked within 2 minutes.

Here are pictures of me preparing the dish. After I cook the spaghetti, I stir fry the beef. Once the beef is cooked, I pour the pasta sauce into it. I then throw in the spaghetti and mix it. After I place it on the plate, I put some parsley leaves on it.

6.jpg

7.jpg

8.jpg

9.jpg

10.jpg

11.jpg

12.jpg

13.jpg

After it is done, I have it with a bottle of coke zero.

14.jpg

15.jpg

16.jpg

48tpdm.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency