Chicken Pizza Puff

4fhmr0.jpg

9.jpg

Today when I am outside, I pass by this new bakery open by Shell. Yes, the Petroleum company is now involved in F&B as well.

Here is their menu.

8.jpg

Because of MCO, i won't be ordering any of these heavy. Instead, I will be buying their Puff. This time I buy one of their chicken Pizza Puff.

6.jpg

Here is a closer at my chicken Pizza Puff.
5.jpg
4fq2iy.jpg
4fhmr0.jpg

Now a petroleum company also coming into F&B. The F&B sector is kind of overcrowded before Covid-19. What Malaysia need is new sector, not retraining. Moving people from the affected sector to another sector does not help. It will kill the sector instead. We need a new job or a new sector.

I hope Shell Deli will survive this tough market.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency